Fellowship and Scholarship Opportunities

- Deadline: July 15, 2016
- Released: May 5, 2016 (for graduate students)
2016-17 NASA Iowa Space Grant Scholarship Program
        - Deadline: July 22, 2016  Extended
        - Revised:   June 21, 2016
        - Released: May 5, 2016 (for undergraduates)


Dr. Richard Wlezien - New Director approved by NASA Program Office - Effective: March 11, 2016

Use of the NASA Physical Sciences Informatics System - NASA Research Announcement (NRA)

ISGC Trailer Advertisement - IPTV funded programming trailer

NASA EPSCoR Stimuli 2014-15, newly released online access to research information

The Consortium Comet, Vol. 24 released November 4, 2015 

 ISGC Funding Opportunities:

      Student Project Opportunities: 
      Opportunities for Hands-On Experiences (OHOE) for students - Revised September 22, 2015

 Lunar Eclipse Training by Cyclone Space Mining  

 Eclipse Ballooning Project

 NASA Eclipse Web Site 

Former Astronaut, Clay Anderson, to lead second weeklong workshop 

 "New Horizons" from the beginning...  Podcast from 2007 launch of "New Horizons"  

Dr. Tom "Mach" Schnell - interview on Iowa Public Radio, an Iowa Space Grant success story:
"Caveman Physiology In The Jet Age"